

LAFCO - San Luis Obispo - Local Agency Formation Commission SLO LAFCO - Serving the Area of San Luis Obispo County

COMMISSIONERS

Chairperson
ROBERT ENNS
Special District Member

Vice-Chair ED WAAGE City Member

DEBBIE ARNOLD
County Member

LYNN COMPTON
County Member

Marshall Ochylski Special District Member

STEVE GREGORY
City Member

Tom Murray Public Member

ALTERNATES

ED EBY
Special District Member

CHARLES BOURBEAU
City Member

HEATHER JENSEN
Public Member

JOHN PESCHONG
County Member

STAFF

ROB FITZROY
Executive Officer

BRIAN A. PIERIK Legal Counsel

IMELDA MARQUEZ Analyst

CELINE VUONG
Commission Clerk

NOTICE

Please be advised that the <u>September 16, 2021</u>, meeting of the LOCAL AGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION (LAFCO) has been canceled.

The next LAFCO meeting is tentatively scheduled for Thursday, October 21, 2021.

1042 Pacific Street, Suite A · San Luis Obispo, California 93401 Tel: 805.781.5795 Fax: 805.788.2072 www.slolafco.com