

## LAFCO - San Luis Obispo - Local Agency Formation Commission SLO LAFCO - Serving the Area of San Luis Obispo County

#### COMMISSIONERS

Chairperson
ROBERT ENNS
Special District Member

Vice-Chair ED WAAGE City Member

DEBBIE ARNOLD
County Member

LYNN COMPTON
County Member

Marshall Ochylski Special District Member

> STEVE GREGORY City Member

Tom Murray Public Member

#### **ALTERNATES**

ED EBY
Special District Member

VACANT City Member

HEATHER JENSEN
Public Member

JOHN PESCHONG
County Member

### <u>Staff</u>

DAVID CHURCH Interim Executive Officer

> BRIAN A. PIERIK Legal Counsel

IMELDA MARQUEZ Analyst

# **NOTICE**

Please be advised that the <u>February 18, 2021</u>, meeting of the LOCAL AGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION (LAFCO) has been canceled.

The next LAFCO meeting will be held on Thursday, March 18, 2021.

1042 Pacific Street, Suite A · San Luis Obispo, California 93401 Tel: 805.781.5795 Fax: 805.788.2072 www.slolafco.com