

LAFCO - San Luis Obispo - Local Agency Formation Commission SLO LAFCO - Serving the Area of San Luis Obispo County

COMMISSIONERS

Chairperson Tom Murray Public Member

Vice-Chair ROBERT ENNS Special District Member

DEBBIE ARNOLD
County Member

MARSHALL OCHYLSKI Special District Member

> ROBERTA FONZI City Member

LYNN COMPTON
County Member

ED WAAGE City Member

ALTERNATES

ED EBY
Special District Member

STEVE GREGORY
City Member

HEATHER JENSEN
Public Member

JOHN PESCHONG
County Member

<u>Staff</u>

David Church Executive Officer

BRIAN A. PIERIK Legal Counsel

MIKE PRATER
Deputy Executive Officer

IMELDA MARQUEZ
Commission Clerk

NOTICE

Please be advised that the <u>June 18, 2020</u>, meeting of the LOCAL AGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION (LAFCO) has been canceled.

The next LAFCO meeting will be held on Thursday, <u>July 16, 2020.</u>

1042 Pacific Street, Suite A · San Luis Obispo, California 93401 Tel: 805.781.5795 Fax: 805.788.2072 www.slolafco.com