

San Luis Obispo Local Agency Formation Commission

COMMISSIONERS

Chairperson ED WAAGE City Member

Vice-Chair DEBBIE ARNOLD County Member

LYNN COMPTON
County Member

MARSHALL OCHYLSKI Special District Member

ROBERT ENNS
Special District Member

STEVE GREGORY
City Member

HEATHER JENSEN Public Member

ALTERNATES

Dawn Ortiz-Legg County Member

ED EBY
Special District Member

CHARLES BOURBEAU
City Member

David Watson Public Member

<u>Staff</u>

ROB FITZROY
Executive Officer

IMELDA MARQUEZ
Analyst

Morgan Bing Clerk Analyst

BRIAN A. PIERIK Legal Counsel TO: MEMBERS OF THE COMMISSION

FROM: ROB FITZROY, EXECUTIVE OFFICER

DATE: NOVEMBER 17, 2022

SUBJECT: 2023 REGULAR MEETING CALENDAR

RECOMMENDATION

It is respectfully recommended that the Commission approve, by motion, the 2023 regular meeting calendar (Attachment A).

DISCUSSION

Attachment A includes a tentative calendar for regular LAFCO meetings for 2023. No significant changes are proposed, the Commission will meet the third Thursday of each month at 9am.

Attachment A: 2023 Regular Meeting Calendar

Attachment A

2023 Regular Meeting Schedule



San Luis Obispo LAFCO

2023 Tentative Meeting Schedule

Date	Time
January 19, 2023	9:00 a.m.
February 16, 2023	9:00 a.m.
March 16, 2023	9:00 a.m.
April 20, 2023	9:00 a.m.
May 18, 2023	9:00 a.m.
June 15, 2023	9:00 a.m.
July 20, 2023	9:00 a.m.
August 17, 2023	9:00 a.m.
September 21, 2023	9:00 a.m.
October 19, 2023	9:00 a.m.
November 16, 2023	9:00 a.m.
December 21, 2023	9:00 a.m.