

LAFCO - San Luis Obispo - Local Agency Formation Commission SLO LAFCO - Serving the Area of San Luis Obispo County

COMMISSIONERS

Chairperson ED WAAGE City Member

Vice-Chair DEBBIE ARNOLD County Member

LYNN COMPTON
County Member

MARSHALL OCHYLSKI
Special District Member

ROBERT ENNS
Special District Member

STEVE GREGORY
City Member

HEATHER JENSEN
Public Member

ALTERNATES

Dawn Ortiz-Legg County Member

ED EBY
Special District Member

CHARLES BOURBEAU
City Member

David Watson Public Member

STAFF

ROB FITZROY

Executive Officer

BRIAN A. PIERIK Legal Counsel

IMELDA MARQUEZ Analyst

NOTICE

Please be advised that the <u>February 17, 2022</u>, meeting of the LOCAL AGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION (LAFCO) has been canceled.

The next LAFCO meeting is tentatively scheduled for Thursday, March 17, 2022.