

LAFCO - San Luis Obispo - Local Agency Formation Commission SLO LAFCO - Serving the Area of San Luis Obispo County

COMMISSIONERS

Chairperson ED WAAGE City Member

Vice-Chair Debbie Arnold County Member

JIMMY PAULDING
County Member

MARSHALL OCHYLSKI Special District Member

ROBERT ENNS
Special District Member

STEVE GREGORY
City Member

HEATHER JENSEN
Public Member

ALTERNATES

Dawn Ortiz-Legg County Member

ED EBY
Special District Member

CHARLES BOURBEAU
City Member

David Watson Public Member

STAFF

ROB FITZROY
Executive Officer

IMELDA MARQUEZ
Analyst

Morgan Bing Clerk Analyst

Brian A. Pierik Legal Counsel

NOTICE

Please be advised that the <u>February 16, 2023</u>, meeting of the LOCAL AGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION (LAFCO) has been canceled.

The next LAFCO meeting is tentatively scheduled for Thursday, March 16, 2023.

1042 Pacific Street, Suite A • San Luis Obispo, California 93401 Telephone: 805.781.5795 Fax: 805.788.2072 www.slo.lafco.ca.gov