

## **COMMISSIONERS**

Chairperson ROBERT ENNS Special District Member

> Vice-Chair ED WAAGE City Member

DEBBIE ARNOLD County Member

LYNN COMPTON County Member

MARSHALL OCHYLSKI Special District Member

> STEVE GREGORY City Member

Том Murray Public Member

## **ALTERNATES**

ED EBY Special District Member

> CHARLES BOURBEAU City Member

HEATHER JENSEN Public Member

JOHN PESCHONG County Member

## <u>Staff</u>

ROB FITZROY Executive Officer

DAVID CHURCH Interim Deputy Executive Officer

> BRIAN A. PIERIK Legal Counsel

IMELDA MARQUEZ Analyst LAFCO - San Luis Obispo - Local Agency Formation Commission SLO LAFCO - Serving the Area of San Luis Obispo County

## **NOTICE**

Please be advised that the <u>June 17, 2021</u>, meeting of the LOCAL AGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION (LAFCO) has been canceled.

The next LAFCO meeting is tentatively scheduled for Thursday, <u>July 15, 2021</u>.